Reviews

Ash Wright
Ash Wright
2023-10-21
I had my first appointment with Carl the Chiropractor today and it was just awesome. He was so easy to talk to, genuine and really educated me on what’s happening with my body. I am so excited to keep seeing him and would recommend him 100%
Harmanpreet kaur
Harmanpreet kaur
2023-10-20
I had a back injury at work and went for treatment. First day, I was not able to walk or even move. After getting few weeks of treatment, now I am feeling perfectly fine. I have been under care of PT. Taruneet and she is polite and understanding from the day1. She treated me every tym according to my situation and today am feeling going back to work. Also, pta. Jaspreet helped me a lot for my treatment and she is very polite. At the reception, ( Shannon and Patricia) every single time, I was welcomed with a happy face and they gave me appointments according to my schedule as well. Will definitely recommend them👍.
R D (RD)
R D (RD)
2023-10-11
Dr Rishi is the best chiropractor in Brampton. The staff is amazing. I recommend this clinic to all in need of physiotherapy, chiropractor or massage.
Ashwin Bhoomi
Ashwin Bhoomi
2023-10-06
Dr. Mohammad Rahil has been a lifesaver. I suffered from chronic back pain for the longest time and he was able to help me sleep without pain. The support staff were all great and extremely well-mannered. Would highly recommend Dr. Rahil and his staff..!
Monika Bailwal
Monika Bailwal
2023-09-25
Mandeep Virk is very excellent at her work she did very good massage
A Moonilal
A Moonilal
2023-09-22
Had pain in my right foot due to work, with help with Dr Rishi and Zeal, I was able to ease and later remove the pain through routine exercises and physiotherapy. I was also able to learn how to better my health, to reduce chances of future pains regarding my feet. Amazing service provided by amazing people.
Jessie E
Jessie E
2023-08-18
I am in tears, dr rishi is honestly my hero. This man has fixed my back as I’ve fallen off course with my appointments on a few occasions. Dr rishi IS THE BEST chiropractor I’ve ever dealt with. He is so genuine and so caring towards his patients. He really is following his calling. I’ve dealt with disc issues for years and have been to many other chiropractors in my lifetime. Dr rishi has helped me get a better understanding of what my body needs to stay able bodied, with his help I can continue to do everything I desire. His therapy includes extras. Things that no other chiropractor has done for me. He does a combination of ultrasound therapy, thumper, heat packs ect because he knows my body requires more than just an adjustment. He has taught me so much about his therapy’s which has given me a clear understanding of what my body requires. I cannot thank this man enough. A 5 star review does not do this man Justice. He needs a million stars, this man deserves the world because he’s given myself and likely many others a chance to live their lives pain free. I highly recommend that anyone with disc issues come see dr rishi. He will take great care of you. I did not know it was possible to feel physically “normal” until I met him.
Arjun Johal
Arjun Johal
2023-07-26
I have been under care of Rishi (chiro) and Rahil (physio) for my lower back pain involving disc buldge and sciatica nerve since my injury in near the end of last year. These guys have really helped me to manage my pain and get back to my day to day life. Everyone from staff is polite and caring. I highly recommend them.
Asawera Nasir
Asawera Nasir
2023-07-24
Had a great experience with Dr.Rishi and the rest of the staff. I had the worst back pain and he really took his time to make sure he dealt with the situation properly; I was already feeling better just within 2 sessions.