Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
"Hello! Just want to commend Gagandeep for being so nice and for taking good care of me. She really helped me a lot in my recovery from vertigo. All employees are really nice especially Robert, he always greets me whenever I am there. 🙂 thanks a lot! "
Jun 07, 2021
"Highly professional practitioners, who care about you and want to treat you the best of their abilities. I have been seeing Dr. Rishi (Chiropractor) and he is amazing, so patient with my treatment . And I have been seeing Dr. Simran(Physio) who has been really helpful with my neck and shoulder pain. Certainly after starting to come here, I am highly relieved with my neck and shoulder pain . Last but not the least the staff is super friendly and treats you really well . I would highly recommend Brampton phototherapy to everyone !"
Jun 07, 2021
From Google
"Very satisfied with the services provided. The staff is professional and friendly and they really take good care of you. It is the kind of service that enables one to feel that they really care about providing optimal care. My wife and l have benefited tremendously from their tender loving care."
May 24, 2021
From Google
"Very positive atmosphere👌👌and wonderful staff. The staff is so helpful.very impressed with the facility."
May 20, 2021
From Google
"Great staff. Very helpful, motivational and kept me on track to recovery. Would recommend."
May 05, 2021
From Google
Apr 20, 2021
From Google
"Very professional, very polite I strongly recommend Thank you to Silvia i feel much better"
Apr 20, 2021
From Google
"I was in need of physiotherapy after having surgery on my shoulder and have been really impressed with this facility. The staff are all really friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this facility to anyone in need."
Apr 17, 2021
From Google
"I worked alongside Simran for almost two months and I am beyond impressed with how far I was able to come in my progress with my knee injury. Sim broke down everything we had to do in a constructive way that helped me to understand what we needed to do to get me stronger. The fact that I'm able to go for walks and not feel pain is incredible. Even on my last day she made a workout plan for me and told me to call if I had any questions. I highly recommend Brampton Physio to everyone! They take the time to understand what the issue is and their kindness and support makes you want to keep coming in. Thank you Simran and the whole team for welcoming me with such warmth and kindness!"
Apr 09, 2021
From Google
Apr 07, 2021
From Google
"Trauneet and the team are great. Always making sure you are comfortable.... Amazing team!!! The treatments for my arthritis and fractured knee have helped alot. I can almost walk niormal again😉"
Apr 02, 2021
From Google
"Special thanks to Dr taruneet for take care of my friend Aman."
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
"Best clinic for physiotherapy , they take care of you very nicely. Very polite and understanding. I strongly recommend to everyone."
Mar 22, 2021
From Google
"Amazing service "
Mar 11, 2021
"Professionals who make you quite comfortable while at work"
Mar 10, 2021
From Google
"Very happy with the therapy I'm receiving from Taruneet. The exercises are helping the movement in my wrist. The stretching and strength building is improving my shoulders and arms. They have a great Physiotherapy team who all work together to look after you. I highly recommend Brampton Physiotherapy and Wellness Institute. Thank You!"
Feb 26, 2021
"Great service!"
Feb 23, 2021
Feb 23, 2021
From Google
"Had an accident at my work and dislocated my knee. Found them and I'm glad I did, honestly they made 4 miserable months of my life so much easier. Very professional, incredibly helpful, and on top of keeping the place clean. Everyone wears masks and there are sanitizers everywhere. I worked with Tarun, Radika and Robert. Good people always friendly and always listened to my needs as a patient. Let me take it at my pace and never rushed me. Front staff are fantastic, Patricia and Divya were always so helpful and were able to answer all my questions and help me with WSIB and FAF forms. They were wonderful and I would have been lost without them. Highly-qualified and I recommend anyone who needs physio to see them, I'm incredibly thankful for their help!"
Feb 18, 2021
From Google
"After suffering from a work-related back injury at the ending of September 2020, I started to attend regular physiotherapy sessions at Brampton Physiotherapy + Wellness Institute. They have successfully implemented COVID protocols that enhances safety for workers and patients including pre-screening and disinfecting equipment between patient use. This is particularly important to me as an ICU RN who frequently works with COVID patients. All of the staff from the receptionist to the physiotherapists and physiotherapy assistants including Tarun, Robert, and Radhika have been wonderful in my recovery journey. They are welcoming and friendly, pay great attention to detail, and push you within reason. Since receiving clearance to go back to work on full duties, I decided to continue with physiotherapy sessions to help continue strengthening. Though I may not always enjoy the exercises, I always look forward to my sessions."
Feb 14, 2021
From Google
"The staff and therapists at Brampton Physiotherapy + Wellness provide exceptional service. Every person you meet is very pleasant, helpful and informative. The therapists provide the best care and ensure you're taken care of in order to heal as best possible. Highly recommend."
Feb 11, 2021
From Google
"Wonderful healthcare staff. Would highly recommend chiropractic and massage services."
Feb 06, 2021
From Google
"Amazing experience towards my road to recovery. Very friendly staff who have went above and beyond the covid protocol. The physiotherapy by Tauraneet is incredible and the massage therapy by Maria is by far the best I've ever had. I've recommended this place to family and friends."
Feb 06, 2021
From Google
"Amazing experience towards my road to recovery. Very friendly staff who have went above and beyond the covid protocol. The massage therapy by Maria is the best I've had and the physiotherapy by Tauraneet is incredible. I have recommended this place to friends and Family."
Feb 06, 2021
From Google
"Simran was a huge help in the recovery of my very badly sprained ankle. I’ve never been to physio in the past but Simran was able to show me the benefits of healing, strengthening and regaining my balance through exercises and Rehabilitation. I was in very good hands and would recommend Brampton Physiotherapy to anyone who thinks they would benefit."
Feb 03, 2021
From Google
Feb 01, 2021
From Google
"I have been visiting this clinic for over 4 years now and I have nothing negative to say about it. From the ladies at the front desk to the AMAZING treatment that I receive from my massage therapist Mandeep, everything is wonderful! Mandeep is BY FAR the best massage therapist that I have ever had treat me, and honestly she will be one of the only things my husband and I will miss about this city when we move out of the city. 10/10 Recommend Mandeep."
Jan 28, 2021
From Google
"The wonderful staff shared my journey from injury (MVA), diagnosis, surgery, and finally rehab. The front desk staff have been fantastic adjusting appointments to fit my days and making the admin of my account fluid. The therapists are knowledgeable, considerate, and professional at all times. There is always a positive and comfortable atmosphere to welcome you."
Jan 28, 2021
From Google
"Excellent service very intune with the body and its needs for recovery "
Jan 27, 2021
"Immaculate service provided at Brampton Physiotherapy + Wellness ! The facility is very clean and welcoming.The staff are courteous, reliable and reassuring.They adhere to the COVID 19 measures by wearing proper PPEs,practising proper sanitization,masks are always worn by my physiotherapists on call and any other workers in the facilty including myself during my visits. Most of all I enjoy how my therapists Robert,Taruneet and Gagandeep spends quality time getting to know me and is very emphatic towards my condition while I receive treatment they are always smiling.I would definitely recommend others to go and see all the incredible services that Brampton Physiotherapy + Wellness have to offer."
Jan 26, 2021
From Google
"Immaculate service provided at Brampton Physiotherapy + Wellness! The facility is very clean and welcoming. The staff are courteous, reliable and reassuring. They adhere to the COVID 19 measures by wearing proper PPEs, practicing proper sanitization, masks are always worn by my physiotherapists on call and any other workers in the facility including myself during my visits. Most of all I enjoy how my therapists Robert, Taruneet, and Gagandeep spends quality time getting to know me and is very emphatic towards my condition while I receive treatment they are always smiling. I would definitely recommend others to go and see all the incredible services that Brampton Physiotherapy + Wellness have to offer."
Jan 25, 2021
"The treatment i get here is phenomenal. I have a shoulder injury for about 6 months now, and since I recently changed my physio to Brampton Physiotherapy + wellness institute I have started to notice a big difference . The facilities are fantastic here, my team of professionals Taruneet, Robert and Radhika guide me through each session of stretches and weights that are pre-planned before my appointment followed by a treatment of ultra sound therapy or electrolysis. I completely trust in their knowledge and care and the plan that they have in place for my recovery. Everyone here is so friendly and you know that they care about your well being. They are simply amazing , including the receptionists who are always so accommodating."
Jan 22, 2021
From Google
"I have been a patient since 2016, my first was for rotator cuff injury. The place clean, equipment functional and great mix of variety to choose from. The team of Taurneet, Swathi and Mandeep. They worked their magic through passive and active therapy with intermittent massages. Extremely pleasant team of professionals who are friendly and caring. I would recommend this location to anyone who needs caring individuals to care for them while suffering in pain."
Jan 16, 2021
From Google
"Been going here for a few years great facility super clean. Suhkdeep gives good massages and the chiropractic work is amazing too."
Jan 13, 2021
From Google
Jan 09, 2021
From Google
"Very friendly experience once you enter through the doors. The therapist are experienced and knowledgeable, they truly work with my husband and I to reach our health goals. Great team and we are thankful for their service. Also, during this time of COVID19, everyone takes the necessary steps to make sure that the social distancing guidelines are met, the facility is not over booked and the equipments are properly cleaned. I feel safe when I am there."
Jan 08, 2021
From Google
Jan 08, 2021
From Google
"Mandeep has been my massage therapist for at least two years and always does an amazing job every time. She is such a kind person with a positive attitude, making every session with her absolutely delightful. She is also a very good massage therapist, she always knows how to treat my problem areas in my back, neck and shoulders. I highly recommend Mandeep to anyone in need of a relaxing massage!"
Jan 08, 2021
From Google
"Staff at the front desk have been fantastic, professional and welcoming. They have taken the necessary precautions during COVID to make sure the clinic is safe for everyone. I have been seeing chiropractor Dr. Rishi for my back and find him very helpful. I have also been seeing massage therapist Sukhdeep who I would highly recommend. I have also heard the physiotherapists here are very knowledgeable and will be seeing them soon for my back and any other future injury’s. Highly recommended physio/chiro/massage clinic."
Jan 06, 2021
From Google
Jan 06, 2021
From Google
"I have had a few massages from Sukhdeep, he's an amazing massage therapist! Great pressure, and really knows how to get to the root of a problem!"
Dec 17, 2020
From Google
"I would recommend this clinic to anyone. Staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful."
Dec 16, 2020
From Google
"A welcoming holistic treatment center. Excellent Concussion Treatment! From the moment you are cordially and professionally greeted with Covid precautions in place you know your healthcare team has your best interest at heart. They are VERY strict about distancing patients. Physiotherapist Tarun, BPT, with 15+ years of experience is constantly updating her knowledge in Concussion treatment. Tarun and her team's excellent "bed side" manner, create an atmosphere that has facilitated steady improvement in my concussion symptoms. They understand the challenges of someone who has experienced multiple concussions. Thank you"
Dec 09, 2020
From Google
"This place is amazing, my physio Semran and her assistant You are very good with your job, very compassionate, empathetic with your gentle touch . Thank you so much! through my healing process. Thank you so much to the staff are very helpful."
Dec 05, 2020
From Google
"Today was my second massage by Mandeep and she was AMAZING!!! If you have chronic aches and pains, she will give you so much relief and feeling like new in no time. Thanks girl!!!"
Dec 04, 2020
"I love this place. Everyone is really friendly. The Physio I see has helped me so much, also the Chiropractor. They explain things in terms I understand not in dr terminology. I would highly recommend you go here for any pain you have."
Dec 03, 2020
From Google
"I have been a client of Brampton Physiotherapy Clinic for more than 10 years. Tarun Dheer has been my physiotherapist for about 5 years. Due to the long distance I have tried different Physiotherapy clinics in the past but no other place can come even close to what this clinic provides. Tarun is so experienced in her profession and is so caring and compassionate that she makes sure to give the best treatment. The clinic strictly follows the guidelines during Covid-19 pandemic. I feel absolutely safe in the environment and Tarun gives her patients such great treatment that one is eager to go back for next appointment."
Dec 03, 2020
From Google
"Before seeing Dr. Rishi today my neck and the top of my back felt so stiff! I walked out of his clinic feeling like I could walk more confidently with less pain, and I'm more than confident he can do the same for you! This experience lifted my mood on a cold snowy day. I'm excited for my next treatment. "
Dec 02, 2020
"I came in and had treatment done by Tarun. Great service everyone in the clinic is super friendly and professional. From the moment I came in to the moment I left they made sure I was well taken care of. I also had GREAT massages by their RMTS Sukhdeep and Maria. 10/10 every-time. Thank you for your hard work and dedication during these times. I appreciate your service."
Dec 02, 2020
From Google
Dec 02, 2020
From Google
"My wrist was so sore, working on computers can be TERRIBLE on your wrists. They adjusted it, wrapped it in sports tape and I woke up the next day and was feeling SO MUCH better! Highly recommend!"
Dec 02, 2020
From Google
"Had the WORST back pain sitting at work - this clinic is right around the corner so I booked in to see them and THANK GOD I did, they did such an amazing job! I was expecting a quick adjustment, but I got adjusted, massaged and heat packs. It was AMAZING and helped SO MUCH! And it helps they were so nice!"
Dec 02, 2020
From Google
"I would like to say the full staff is fantastic, professional, very well kept and clean facility. During Covid my wife and I feel safe all the time as they take nessasery precautions to make the clinic safe for clients and their staff. I have been going for several months now for a shoulder injury and due to working from home, they are correcting my posture due to working long hours on the computer. It was board line frozen shoulder, so with the help of Taruneet and her staff in physio to help build the strength and range again, Maria in massage also helping the huge gains in range of motion, and chiropractic Dr. Rishi helping with my spinal correction. Thank you for all the help and support. This clinic is the one stop clinic to attend for any injuries. I would recommend to my family and friends."
Nov 29, 2020
From Google
Nov 25, 2020
From Google
"I've been coming here for a month now and am extremely pleased with the treatment I have received. The staff is very friendly and respectful and the physicians there are very knowledgeable and always ready to help any and every way they can. 5 Stars and I would highly recommend coming here for your treatment."
Nov 25, 2020
From Google
Nov 21, 2020
From Google
"Tauruneet is my physiotherapist , she does a great job ,its been over 20 visits so far and I found her consistently helpful. I have benefitted with my arm pain following her suggestions ,I only have good experience with her and I fully recommend her for any one seeking physiotherapy. The staff at the front desk also have been very nice and helpful. The facility is clean and tidy and easily accessible with ample free parking . I only have good experiences so far at this facility. Ahmed."
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
Nov 02, 2020
From Google
"I was in this clinic for my neck and head injury. Excellent service done by front desk. Always greeted me smiling and friendly behavior. Swati is amazing, she has magic in her hands. If I ever need to go for physio or massage again I would definitely go there. Thanks to all the staff for all your help 🙏"
Oct 20, 2020
From Google
"Amazing people the first time i went in i had severly sprained my back and wasn't even able to stand without support and neither was i able to sit, i had to just lie down for an entire week. I took about 5 sessions with Tarun and Omar, their names were worth mentioning. Both these trainers/chiros guided me through various exercises, stretches and foods to have to recover faster and excellent follow ups. I used to get calls between my sessions like on a random day about how i was recovering as i has sessions usually at the start and end of the week. Highly recommend!!"
Oct 19, 2020
From Google
"This clinic is light years ahead of any other with regard to sincere care and concern for their patients recovery and well being! The knowledge, skill, professionalism and care I have received from Sukhdeep Singh (Registered Massage Therapist) and Swati Purohit (Registered Physiotherapist) is so far above that of any other clinic/therapists, that I would literally never waste another dollar on any other clinic for Massage therapy or Physiotherapy. The front desk staff always have a genuine, cheery greeting for everyone and are the absolute best at managing my billing and invoice reprints promptly at tax season and they send ever so helpful text message appointment reminders. I highly recomend Brampton Physiotherapy + Wellness. And if you need a massage therapist to either help promote general wellness, relaxation, circulation or to dramatically improve mobility and heal, then you have to book with Sukhdeep Singh!"
Oct 08, 2020
From Google
"I have been attending here for physio on my hand and I must say I look forward to my visits. Staff is professional and compassionate. I feel cared for in this environment. The place is clean with a great atmosphere. I am already getting relief from my injury due to the great job they are doing. Definitely recommend using this place."
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"I like the approach at this clinic - the physiotherapist and chiropractor work together. They share the treatment plans with each other to make sure that the overall health is being looked at. So far I can say that I am impressed with their services"
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"I've been to a lot of clinics but Brampton Physiotherapy is above all the rest. Sukhdeep gives the best massages! I'm so happy I found this place!"
Aug 26, 2020
From Google
"Amazing service. Taurneet does a great job in listening to my concerns and helping me overcome my physical injuries. The clinic has taken the necessary preventative measures during the COVID-19 situation to make their patients feel safe. I highly recommend this clinic for anyone looking for excellent quality service. The staff are all very welcoming and friendly!"
Aug 16, 2020
From Google
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
"They are very good at their job. Staff is super helpful and courteous. Physiotherapist are very knowledgeable and take the pain to make you feel better. Taking adequate precautions for the current pandemic and at the same time delivering quality service."
Aug 04, 2020
From Google
"When you actually look forward to going to physiotherapy and are greeted by smiling, professional people from the front desk (shout out to the ladies!) and certainly the best physiotherapists in this city (Swati...you are spectacular!!) well, you actually feel kinda lucky! I suffered a pretty bad dislocated shoulder in 2016 and even worse nerve damage. I was told by medical and physio professionals at the time that my recovery window was basically two years. After that, I couldn't expect too much improvement. Don't always believe that kind of prognosis! In the two years I've been a patient of Brampton Physio, I continue to see gradual improvements. I have to say it feels fantastic, and it's renewed my hope. My hubby has had arthritic issues with his knee, and he's also going to Brampton Physio. Not only is he seeing improvements, he's also losing weight, doing his exercises and feeling continually better. Brampton Physio's COVID protocols are also top notch. I highly, highly, highly recommend this facility. Cheers!"
Jul 31, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been getting massages here for a couple years and recently had Mandeep give me an hour of deep tissue massage. I would highly recommend her."
Jul 19, 2020
From Google
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
"Very professional. Loved the place all the staff are very friendly and courteous. They explain everything as to why and what treatment they are performing. Loved the place."
Jan 22, 2020
From Google
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
"Awesome customer service at front desk! Dr. Sam is very nice!! My first time going to a chiropractor and best experience by far!"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"The Massage Therapist, Mandeep is THE BEST! I have been all over Brampton- she’s amazing!!!"
Dec 07, 2019
From Google
"Was very pleased with the massage therapist. Good strong hands. Staff are all very friendly."
Nov 29, 2019
From Google
"I went to Brampton Physiotherapist wellness institute about my neck problem and I am really overwhelmed by seeing the progress within a month and I am feeling much better now. Such a great team of Experience professionals chiropractors. personally i wanna thanks DR Sam and his team thanks for all your good work I really appreciate that"
Nov 16, 2019
From Google
"Very nice looking place. Profesional staff. Paid for 1h massage but it ended in 55 minutes. Other than that, an amazing place, highly recomending!"
Nov 14, 2019
From Google
Sep 21, 2019
From Google
"Good customer service and good staff."
Sep 18, 2019
From Google
"Dr sam very good chiropractor good service"
Aug 27, 2019
From Google
"It's a family atmosphere..."
Aug 17, 2019
From Google
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
Jul 28, 2019
From Google
"I like the approach at this clinic - the physiotherapist and chiropractor work together. They share the treatment plans with each other to make sure that the overall health is being looked at. So far I can say that I am impressed with their services."
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
"Efficient service"
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"I went with a issue in my back and the chiropractor dr Sam fix me so I'm able to walk properly"
Jul 06, 2019
From Google
Jul 06, 2019
From Google
"This place is fantastic. Great help and great people. Shout out to Omar for all the help."
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"This clinic helped me heal from my concussion!!!!!!! Late in February I got hit in the head and suffered from a concussion. A week later of rest and minimal movement, after visiting my family doctor I was cleared to go back to work. I ended up getting all my symptoms back at the end of March due to re-aggravating my concussion. I found this clinic on google to look for more help. I never realized how bad I was until I started basic cognitive tasks with Dr. Tarun (the Physiotherapist). She has helped me so much and also made a very progressive back to work schedule for me to get back into my normal routine. My concussion wasn't relieved with just rest, Dr. Tarun planned all sorts of tasks and exercises specifically to help with movement, balance, and multitasking. After 3 months of headaches every single day, I finally can't remember the last time I have had one. Rest alone didn't help with my concussion, if you have a concussion I recommend you see Dr. Tarun. I thought I would be stuck with headaches forever after my concussion but working with her has gotten me back to feeling normal!!! Plus, all the staff is amazing as well :)"
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"Good experience"
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"Thanks to Doc. Sam the Chiropractor and Tarun the physiotherapist I have been so better, I have been getting treatment elsewhere past 2-3yrs didn’t help, he really helped me in like 2months I am upto a 50% recovery! Omar is the best person ever, he’s really nice, makes the place feel friendly, He’s good at what he does, he accomodates everyone and even comes on the days he’s sick. Thanks Dr. Sam, Tarun and Omar 🙂 Editted** After being to Queen west and Healthmax physio I got worse than being better, I finaly found Tarun, she’s the best physiotherapist. She’s so professional and good at what she does, she doesn’t do it in a hurry infact takes time to do every single exercise. I am feeling a lil better, I had a shoulder injury and I couldn’t even hold my own phone, I can now, I wanna be able to do more with my shoulder and she’s helping me out. Thanks Tarun."
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
"Thanks to the Chiropractic work of Dr. Sam Mossaed and the exceptional care provided by Omar, I am feeling a lot better! The clinic is very neat and clean, organized and professional. They go above and beyond your everyday Chiro institute, providing a few mins of a TENS machine & heat pad, give you the appropriate stretches for your body and finish with an adjustment that is catered to your injury/condition. The front desk reception are always WONDERFUL as well! Thank you all!"
May 24, 2019
From Google
May 08, 2019
From Google
"Always a pleasure going there, friendly and polite staff. Thanks for all you do😆😆"
May 04, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to this location for a year now and always have a good experience. The metabolic coaches are very knowledgeable and very efficient."
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
Mar 31, 2019
From Google
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"I went there for physiotherapy and massage for about 6months. The staff is very friendly, nice and clean place I loved going there."
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Dr.Sam and Omar are knowledgeable, professional, polite and friendly. They truly care about your well being. All members of staff are very polite, helpful and friendly as well."
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
"I visited Dr. Poons diet clinic, as my monthly visits"
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"Great service. Staff are courteous and helpful."
Mar 08, 2019
From Google
"Helped me out!"
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
"Great staff, and reception. Therapists and doctors are there to help you. They explain what they're doing and why, and what the next steps will be. Super impressed."
Mar 05, 2019
From Google
"Service is excellent and customer-focused"
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
Feb 27, 2019
From Google
Feb 17, 2019
From Google
"Amazing results! I absolutely love this facility, very friendly and informative staff, great doctors and trainers and an all around friendly environment. I would recommend this location to any and all. My physio treatment, chiropractic and massage experience have all been A+."
Feb 12, 2019
From Google
Jan 11, 2019
From Google
"Excellent staff"
Dec 27, 2018
From Google
"Very good ....."
Dec 22, 2018
From Google
"Physio here fixed my shoulder. The staff is authentic and genuinely interested in not only helping you not be injured, but actually BE HEALTHY (if your willing to put in the work). Thank you!"
Dec 21, 2018
From Google
"Began going here a few months ago, luckily googles reviews were right. The facility is modern and contains almost anything you need under one roof, including a walk in clinic! Staff and physicians are so friendly and professional. I am seeing improvements and feeling better thanks to Brampton Wellness Institute. I will be going here for a long time."
Dec 18, 2018
From Google
Dec 17, 2018
From Google
"Mandeep gives such a relaxing massage...love it!!!"
Dec 16, 2018
From Google
Dec 12, 2018
From Google
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
"I find this company, professional and extremely helpful. I had a privilege to work with Daniel , who assisted me and helping me workout to improve my muscles more effeciently."
Nov 17, 2018
From Google
"i have enjoyed working with daniel"
Nov 17, 2018
From Google
"Have been seeing Daniel for the fitness program for several months, am very satisfied with his help and professionalism. The CDE exercises are challenging but attainable, and he is always available to help if I have questions."
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
"Good place"
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"Dr Sam and Omar are very knowledgeable , approachable and will take the time to communicate and discuss your health problem . I recently struggled with a hip\back issue , they had me back golfing and playing hockey in no time . I will never need to look any further for a physio \ chiropractor clinic , kudos"
Oct 15, 2018
From Google
Oct 07, 2018
From Google
Sep 11, 2018
From Google
"It has been almost two years that I have been getting treatment from Dr. Sam for my lower back. He and his team have done and outstanding job. The atmosphere of the clinic is clean and professional and this is one of the best treatment I have had. I feel that o got a brand new back. Now I am in maintenance phase and Dr. Sam Assisstant Omar is helping me to strengthen up lower back by taking me step by step to strengthening exercises. I must say to be patience during the treatment and work with the Physio team, make changes in your life style and follow the stretches and exercises at home. Once again, one of the best clinics I have been to by far. Thank you to all who works there, especially the reception staff, they are full of life. Merci beaucoup"
Sep 10, 2018
From Google
"Staff are nice massage therapy was great"
Sep 08, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Sam and Omar are amazing! They actually show that they really care about your well being. I have made significant progress on overcoming my back pain."
Aug 11, 2018
From Google
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
"Organized and attentive, this place provided physio that worked."
Jul 28, 2018
From Google
Jul 25, 2018
From Google
"Mostly friendly staff with excellent hours and well located. Their kinesiologists, PTAs are generally male. ;)"
Jul 25, 2018
From Google
Jul 24, 2018
From Google
Jul 13, 2018
From Google
Jun 19, 2018
From Google
"The crew at the clinic is amazing. The front staff is always ready to help and a professional team of physiotherapist are well trained and work hard with you for your appropriate needs. Highly recommended if you need great and speedy recovery."
Jun 13, 2018
From Google
Jun 13, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to Dr. Sam for over a month now with an ongoing scoliosis issue and I must say I am extremely pleased with the service and overall experience so far. Firstly, the staff at the front desk where you check in and schedule appointments are very polite, courteous and helpful which gives an excellent first impression. Secondly, Dr. Sam and his team, Omar and Deep, are extremely professional, down to earth, polite and very knowledgeable. Last and most importantly, I have made enormous improvement from the time I started till now due to alignments, stretches and therapy I have been receiving from Dr. Sam and his team. Overall, my experience has definitely been 5 star :). Definitely recommend!!!"
Jun 11, 2018
From Google
Jun 08, 2018
From Google
"When i came here in february,i was in so much pain. I had frozen shoulder and neck pain. Taruun gave me Physiotherapy and that helped me get rid of most of pain. She was really good. Mandeep gave me deep tissue massage and that also really helped me to reduce my pain and mobilize my shoulder. They also are very friendly and everyone there is very kind. I highly recommend this Physiotherapy centre. They will help you get rid of all your pain and stress. Thank you for your service"
Jun 06, 2018
From Google
"Thank you. I had the pleasure of being attended  to by Dr Sam after injuring my neck and I really benefited from his profesional and kind approach with the assistance of Omar and other supporting staff. I can highly recommend him and the Clinic for any physical rehabilitation. Thank You."
Jun 05, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to the clinic for four weeks now. When I started, I could barley move. Now I can stand longer, walk longer, and sit more comfortably. The staff are very polite, courteous. They are very helpful when you need assistance and will answer any questions that you asked. DR. Mossaed is very polite. And explains everything in detail. I am very pleased with my visits."
May 31, 2018
From Google
"I have been coming here, for the better part of 6 years. I participate in the Dr. Poon Clinic on a twice a month basis. I DID INITIALLY, go through an overall assessment, and, have had personal training in their gym, with one of their "***PROPERLY***" HIGHLY TRAINED and qualified KINECIOLOGIST of which they employ SEVERAL, on staff, and, I've had a SPECIFIC TO MY NEEDS, personal work-out schedule set up, I have had massage treatment administered by a QUALIFIED, EDUCATED AND CERTIFIED, MASSAGE THERAPIST. I REGULARLY get orthotics fitted, and issued by a highly specialized computerized program under the care of, yet again, THEIR QUALIFIED, EDUCATED AND CERTIFIED PEDIATRIST DOCTOR. This place, is an EXCELLENT ALL IN ONE LOCATION, set up for a variety of health related needs, with EXTREMELY QUALIFIED people that know what they are doing! I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS SPECIFIC LOCATION FOR ANYONE, with weight, pain, injury, rehabilitation, high blood pressure, cholesterol etc. HEALTH related issues looking to fix, or at the very least, IMPROVE your quality of life!"
May 29, 2018
From Google
"I been coming here for treatment on and off. From the front desk, Dr. Sam, Omar and all the staff are amazing and they truly care about you getting better. They always ask you how are you feeling. Everyone is truly wonderful and very experienced. There is no other place where I would want to go for treatment. :)"
May 29, 2018
From Google
"I very positive experience in Physiotherapy wellness institute. Staff is friendly, and professional. I had chronic back pain. Dr. Mossad created a plan and in very short time pain subsided and now almost gone. Omar is fantastic very friendly. And convenient location and amazing customer service. Highly recommend."
May 28, 2018
From Google
May 20, 2018
From Google
"Love this place , great friendly staff and service. They all work together are very knowledge and do great work with there patients. Definitely recommend it, they provide many different services all in one location."
May 16, 2018
From Google
"I've been a patient at Brampton Physiotherapy + Wellness Institute for many years and the treatment I've received has always been excellent. I sustained two consecutive knee injuries and the resulting back and neck pain has at times prevented me from effectively performing daily tasks. Luckily I was under the excellent care of Tarun, Swati and their very professional Physiotherapy team. I have received extremely professional Chiropractic care from Dr. Sam and his very personable assistant Omar. They always brighten the atmosphere with their very happy disposition. Mandeep and Sukhdeep are very experienced and competent practitioners of their craft and continue to provide the very best Massage Therapy treatments which are now an invaluable part of my recovery / treatment plan. Every time I visit the clinic, Ryan and his administrative Team are very friendly and accommodating and they make you feel very comfortable. They assist with every aspect of the direct billing process and take the time to work with you to find a suitable appointment and to answer your questions. I am a very satisfied client and I feel like part of the family. Thanks to their entire team I manage to quickly get back to my normal activities. Thank you Brampton Physiotherapy + Wellness Institute."
May 14, 2018
From Google
May 14, 2018
From Google
May 04, 2018
From Google
"WOW"
May 03, 2018
From Google
"Went to the clinic for shoulder and elbow pain. They were able to fix me up in 4 weeks. But I’m still going there because they encourage strength and function too. The metabolic program is something to experience. I would highly recomend this clinic."
Apr 30, 2018
From Google
"Came here with back spasms and after a week they had stopped. I am receiving physio and massage therapy as well as seeing a chiropractor. Everyone that i have seen has been knowledgeable, professional, friendly and caring. Constantly asking how I am doing and feeling, if I am okay while they are helping me heal. I strongly recommend Brampton Physiotherapy and Wellness and I always look forward to my next visit!"
Apr 27, 2018
From Google
"I have had a positive experience from the moment i walk in to working with the physiotherapist, no matter who it is everyone knows your name and make you feel comfortable . I have been working with Dianne who has been wonderful. Explaining what we doing and how it affects the injured area and how it helps. She is always checking how you are doing. Can't say enough good i could go on and on"
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
"I found this physio office online line, and the staff are friendly and explain what they are doing with you, right away i suffer with neck and lower back pain and its been my third visit i can feel some results already with the exercises given to me to do at home. Well recommend Brampton Physiotherapy & Wellness."
Apr 25, 2018
From Google
"This place has become the go to place for me when it comes to pain relief. I was suffering from back and neck pain for a long time and I am so glad to have found them. The massage therapists are excellent, they helped me get rid of my pain completely. I have been a patient for a few years now and will never go to another place."
Apr 24, 2018
From Google
Apr 14, 2018
From Google
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
"Great physiotherapy, fitness and massage etc. wellness clinic. Very friendly staff and accommodating to your work schedule. Always innovating to improve wellness experience. Reasonably priced for quality service offered. Long time patient/ client."
Jan 22, 2018
From Google
"I have recently started coming to this place and I'll highly recommend it. It's amazing, all the facilities under one roof. I got the opportunity to get treatments from Dr. Sam, Tarun (PT)and Mariam .They are amazing and know what they're doing ."
Nov 30, 2017
From Google
"Great place and physiotherapy staff. Also a good facility!"
Nov 13, 2017
From Google
"The staff is always prepared for you. They create a program to get you healthy and back to sport or life, depending on what you're there for, as quickly as possible. I came in with a calf and hip problem that no one could fix. The prepared a program for me that has gotten me active again. As a former athlete, I've been to many PT facilities and this is hands down one of the best I've been to. Would definitely recommend. A+."
Nov 04, 2017
From Google
"This place to me is the best!!! The most friendly staff, professional people who knows what they are doing, since I started here my body changed (start working better) and my life started been more good I will recommend this pace to everybody. THANKS !!!!"
Nov 04, 2017
From Google
"Hi my experience with Brampton wellness center is amazing,they have great customer service,knowledgeable staff and they make you feel like a friend not a patient. The personal care they give you makes you feel welcome,my therapist Mariam is amazing she always know where my pains are. The chiropractor Dr Sam is realy good , I never did chiropractic treatment before but Dr Sam makes me change my mind about Chiropractor. Thanks Brampton clinic and wellness center."
Nov 01, 2017
From Google
"I have been to 2 different clinics and this is absolutely the best clinic.If you want help in getting better and someone taking the time to care about you and your condition this is the clinic for you..the nicest staff and they get the job done..dont want to see anyone hurt but if you do and need a physio clinic Brampton physiotherapy and wellness clinic should be Everyone's choice!Also have to say that Jose Taru and Mariam are are exceptional staff and would recommend them to EVERYONE!"
Oct 30, 2017
From Google
"They will make sure you are taken care of from the beginning. They will give you all the information you need and scheduling is a breeze. I also love their reminder systems and ability to book multiple appointments back to back. Tarun is a great physiotherapist. She cares about every single one in her care. She will make sure you get better. Dr. Mossaed is WONDERFUL. He is very calm, funny and welcoming which makes the chiropractic sessions less intimidating."
Oct 20, 2017
From Google
"Further to my review posted about 2 months ago I want to give a big 5 Star shout out to Charandeep in the Studio. I have been working with her for a few weeks and thoroughly enjoy all my sessions with her. She manages to wake up muscles I never knew I had and I am already noticing a leanness in my arms and legs - I cannot speak highly enough of her ability to gently push and encourage her clients with their workouts. This is my go to one stop shop for everything to do with Wellness. Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly and explain treatments and procedures in layman’s terms. I have the best and most therapeutic massages from Mandeep Sidhu, their Registered Massage Therapist, who has a sixth sense with regards to zoning in on tight muscles! Physio treatments from Swati and Tarun are guaranteed to ease pain and discomfort. I have recently started working out in their Studio with Active Therapy Coach, Ammar, who has the ability to put one through their paces with a seriously active workout regime minus the potential for injuries. I cannot recommend Brampton Physiotherapy & Wellness highly enough and am thoroughly satisfied with all my treatments here."
Oct 16, 2017
From Google
"Thank you to the staff at the clinic that helped me with my lower back pain. I will definitely recommend this clinic."
Oct 16, 2017
From Google
"ever since i started to come here and work with Jose, my pain has gone down immensely and because of his help and advice i've been able to feel like my old self again. Thank you Brampton physio and thank you Jose for all of the help. this is easily the best spot to go to feel better. Ask for Jose !!!!"
Oct 16, 2017
From Google
"Great clinic, amazing and helpful staff with evident years of experience behind them all! I would highly recommend this clinic in Brampton above all others! Check them out. You will not be disappointed!"
Sep 13, 2017
From Google
"Love this place! Staff is friendly and welcoming. They care and go above and beyond."
Aug 26, 2017
From Google
"Great clinic! Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely go back. "
Aug 26, 2017
From Google
"At my first day at the clinic, I was fortunate to meet Amar Duggal, he took the time to take me on a tour, introduce the programme and services. He was very welcoming and explained in detail my injury. In the short time I spent with him I could tell he knew what he was talking about, he was very passionate. I would highly recommend this clinic for ANY healthy matter!"
Aug 24, 2017
From Google
"I am so pleased with the service and results that I have received at Brampton Physiotherapy. Physically I have improved my posture, my strength and my overall well being. Chiro, Orthotics, exercise, and physio all geared together to provide the best results !!! Kudos to a great program, and I recommend this highly."
Aug 24, 2017
From Google
"Love this place! Get fit and get a treatment for what ails you when you are finished! All the staff are fabulous and knowledgeable. They have seriously changed my life. Cannot say enough wonderful things about it!"
Aug 23, 2017
From Google
"Brampton Physiotherapy + Wellness Institute customer service and the care I received for my bad back was great! Over the years I've spent many hours in rehab clinics for multiple injuries from playing competitive basketball and football in high school and university. The service I received at BPWI was one of the best I've ever experienced. Thanks again to all the staff at BPWI."
Aug 23, 2017
From Google
"I was in car accident and re-injured my back. I had attended a clinic that my lawyer had referred me to but found no improvement. I started looking around for another clinic and came across Brampton Physiotherapy. I called the clinic and spoke to the receptionist who was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I booked a consultation with the physiotherapist. I met with Tarun, the physiotherapist, and she answered all of my questions/concerns. I also came to find out that I had a choice in the clinic where I can receive treatment. I started physiotherapy, chiropractic and massage treatments and what a difference! Thank you so much Brampton Physiotherapy! I definitely would recommend this clinic!"
Aug 23, 2017
From Google
"Went in seeking treatment for tendinitis of my wrist. The staff, from the practitioners to the front desk are all amazing and super helpful . I was able to get the treatment I needed, including a snazzy new brace for my wrist. My wrist is feeling significantly better with decreased pain and improved range of motion. I would highly recommend this clinic!"
Aug 23, 2017
From Google
"Friendliest staff! I have an ACL and lateral meniscus tear and have been going here for about 2 months. Tarun (physiotherapist) was very knowledgeable about knee injuries and took the time to educate me on what was wrong and what my options were. Jose (physiotherapist assistant) was great as well. Very attentive, careful, and good at what he does. I always left sessions feeling better, pain-free, and stretched out. All the staff in this clinic are warm and inviting. They listen and cater each plan to you individually. Its a big location, so easy to get an appointment at a convenient time. One better if is that I wish they spent more time coaching you on at-home exercises/ treatment as well."
Aug 23, 2017
From Google
"Great service, very professional. I would like to thank to the staff at brampton physiotherapy for assisting me on my road to recovery."
Aug 22, 2017
From Google
"I have been with this clinic for just over a month and can honestly say that they have some of the best and nicest physiotherapists and assistants around. Everyone is so warm and welcoming; and even though they push you until its super painful, they do it for your own good. Also, they seem to have quite good hygiene and the place looks very clean. I highly recommend this physio clinic."
Aug 21, 2017
From Google
Aug 17, 2017
From Google
"I've recently started coming to this place and I'll highly recommend it. It's amazing, all the facilities under one roof. Above all the positive energy from the hard working staff is very contagious. I got the opportunity to get treatments from Dr. Sam, Tarun(PT), Dr. Diva, Jose and Omar, and I loved it. They all are amazing and know what they're doing."
Aug 17, 2017
From Google
"Everyone is so pleasant and helpful at the Brampton Physiotherapy and Wellness Institute. As soon as we walk in, Carmen and Ryan always greets us with a smile, which starts my daughters physio session on a positive note. Taruneet, her therapist, has done such an amazing job working with my daughter as she has helped her to recover from a serious strain that could have made it difficult for her to continue her passion - dance! We are so greatful to have Taruneet as our physiotherapist!"
Aug 08, 2017
From Google
"I have been to this clinic several times for different reasons and I highly recommend it. From the moment you approach the front desk you are greeted with a smile to the time you are done your session with a physiotherapist. I'm always happy and satisfied when I leave this clinic, the clinic and all the staff have always gone above and beyond to meet my needs."
Aug 07, 2017
From Google
"I attended this clinic for the first time approximately a month ago. I was looking for a physio therapist and a chiropractor. The moment I arrived I was noticed and greeted by the friendly front desk staff. They were extremely knowledgeable and kind. I was then introduced to the PT on staff as well as the Chiro doctor. They are both patient and friendly. They both provided me a detailed plan of care. The one on one service was so appreciated, especially walking off the street and not knowing much about the services this company offers. I left feeling confident that I will overcome my injuries and will be able to enjoy life without pain. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for actual answers. It is literally a one stop shop. Thanks Brampton Physio!!! You guys ROCK! :)"
Aug 07, 2017
From Google
Aug 04, 2017
From Google
Aug 04, 2017
From Google
"the therapist are very good, well trained, good personality and ,patient. i recommend your clinic to my friends."
Aug 04, 2017
From Google
"I had a great experience at the Brampton physiotherapy and Wellness Clinic. I have taken advantage of the physio, and massage therapy. The staff there is amazing and knowledgeable! One of my favourite things is that they have everything I could ever need in one location, chiropractic, metabolic weight loss and the above services. Definitely worth checking out!"
Jul 28, 2017
From Google
" Amazing staff, true professionals and extremely outstanding customer service and support. "
Jun 14, 2017
From Google
"As a chronic sufferer of joint and back pain I have tried every and anything to get rid of my pain. I have even tried physiotherapy several times. But not until I came to see Tarun did I start to see results. Tarun is the physiotherapist at Brampton Physiotherapy and she is in a word AWESOME!!! Not only did she take lots of time to explain everything that she was doing, but she even emailed me the next day to follow up. The service is just great and my joint and back pain has lessened by quite a lot. For the first time in the last few years I can actually get through the day without pain. Thank you Tarun and Thank you Brampton Physiotherapy"
Jun 12, 2017
From Google
"I have been suffering from lower back pain for years. I thought I would have to live in pain forever. After seeing Dr. Sam at Brampton Physiotherapy he gave me the reassurance that I could be pain free again. His expertise is top notch and will get you the right care you need. If you ever are in need of a Chiropractor, Dr. Sam is who you need to see. You'll never be disappointed. Thank you Brampton Physiotherapy for your professional care with your patients."
Jun 06, 2017
From Google
"Saw amazing results within 2 months! Shoulder/neck pain has decreased immensely and I'm able to swim competitively again."
Jun 05, 2017
From Google
"Has excellent masseuses."
Apr 17, 2017
From Google
"In the past I have attended many different physiotherapy and chiropractic clinics but none compare. Brampton Physiotherapy and Wellness Institute is by for the best!! I suffer from different illness that require regular treatments ranging from Physiotherapy, acupunture, pain management, chiropractic care and strength conditioning. As busy as the receptionists are, they always take the time to make you feel welcome by greeting you with a smile and addressing you by name. The physiotherapists and chiropractor are amazing. They take their time to evaluate your condition, explain your situation, the plan of action/treatment and answer your questions. They never rush you out the door. They are very friendly, compassionate and truly care about your recovery. I can't say enough about the staff, facilities and treatment. I have recommended this clinic to my friends and family. Thank you everyone for caring and for continously making me healthier and stronger. Pat"
Mar 21, 2017
From Google
"Amazing clinic. It is clear all the staff genuinely care about their clients, are very understanding and provide a great service for physiotherapy which has helped in my recovery for various health issues. Thank you for providing exceptional service!"
Mar 15, 2017
From Google
"This clinic has been providing me with chiropractic services which allows me to continue playing ice hockey with ease and no pain. Def recommended!"
Feb 24, 2017
From Google
"Great service and the employees are very friendly and try to get you to forget about your pain while getting you back to your old self."
Feb 14, 2017
From Google
"Let me start by saying that I don't normally write online reviews, however, I felt it was necessary because I've been receiving some of the best customer service in my life from these guys! I started attending this clinic for physiotherapy on my back a few weeks ago (their physio team is BRILLIANT) but since then, I've seen both their massage therapist and naturopathic doctor. Every time I come in, they make me feel like I'm their own client (although the place is always busy). It's the little things that go a long way...like saying hello and asking how I'm acutely doing...and I've always felt like everyone at this clinic truly cares. I would commend this place to anyone."
Feb 13, 2017
From Google
"Tarun is amazing - she made me feel comfortable immediately and took her time to evaluate my injury and create a treatment plan. Most importantly, she explained things to me throughout the treatment, and made sure I understood what was happening. She's also fun to talk to which is a big plus with me. The clinic is a lovely, inviting space, and the staff are delightful. I am so glad I found this place."
Feb 11, 2017
From Google
"About a month ago, I twisted my knee playing hockey. After a few days, I realized that this wasn't going to fix itself so I decided to stop in to Brampton Physiotherapy + Wellness on my way home from work. Thankfully, they were able to squeeze me in for a consultation and treatment with their physiotherapist...and so began my path to recovery. The hands-on treatments I received were fantastic and I can't say enough about how amazing the facility is. The best part about my whole experience is how friendly the staff were from top to bottom. Highly recommend this place!"
Feb 09, 2017
From Google
"This clinic was recommneded by my doctor as the best clinic in Brampton. This is where she and the other doctors she works with go for treatment. Beautiful facilities and the staff are amazing at what they do. My only complaint is sometimes it's hard to get a massage appointment after work because the clinic is so busy. I've already referred 2 family members. Thanks for all your help!"
Feb 08, 2017
From Google
"I have been dealing with ongoing shoulder issues after a dislocation a few years ago. Since starting Physiotherapy here, I have seen considerable improvement. Clay is very thorough with his treatment, and I always leave feeling I've made great progress. I'm finally able to return to the sports I loved before the dislocation, and couldn't be happier!"
May 30, 2013
From Google
"I had been under a lot of stress and had significant muscle tension in my neck and back with constant headaches. I stepped into the clinic with simple hopes of a relaxing massage. The massage therapist Emmanuelle took that to another level. Not only was I in a state of extreme relaxation by the end of the massage, she had treated my trigger points, and that evening, I was headache free, my back and neck felt so loose, and my sleep was so restful and peaceful. I woke up feeling like a new person! Thank you so much for your help and can't wait until the next session! "
May 23, 2013
From Google
"I got into a pretty bad car accident 6 months ago. My doctor referred me to this clinic for by neck and upper back pain. Sherman, the physiotherapist treated me with a combination of hands on manual therapy and electrical stimulation. Sherman and the entire staff are caring, professional and very good at what they do. I'm so grateful that I've already referred two family members. "
Mar 07, 2013
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.